Singapore-Asian Commercial Sex Discussions  

Go Back   Singapore-Asian Commercial Sex Discussions > The Singapore Asia Commercial Sex Scene > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues Singapore Social EscortsThis forum is sponsored by Action for Aids

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #76  
Old 03-10-2012, 11:50 PM
RedSpider's Avatar
RedSpider RedSpider is offline
Samster
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: German Sex Drops
Posts: 9
My Reputation: Points: 80 / Power: 0
RedSpider deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Spanish Fly

No more news, FR on Spanish fly etc?
__________________
Procomil Contacts Available. PM for Details.
Don't quote WHOLE POST unnecessarily
  #77  
Old 04-10-2012, 08:07 PM
MuamarGadaffi's Avatar
MuamarGadaffi MuamarGadaffi is offline
Samster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 40
My Reputation: Points: 7 / Power: 0
MuamarGadaffi is Cool - loads of Potential
Re: Spanish Fly

Quote:
Originally Posted by arthurpatricia View Post
"These ingredients are water, fructose,
melatonin, and canitis. All of these four ingredients are highly safe and are
very effective."
Thanks for the reply, by the way you also have the german sex drop thing?
__________________
The whole world has a conspiracy against me - Muamar Gadaffi
Don't quote WHOLE POST unnecessarily
  #78  
Old 09-10-2012, 05:32 PM
Mels Mels is offline
Samster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 328
My Reputation: Points: 170 / Power: 8
Mels is a Helpful and Caring SamsterMels is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: Spanish Fly

Quote:
Originally Posted by MuamarGadaffi View Post
Thanks for the reply, by the way you also have the german sex drop thing?
I went to that guy's website,i think he has it too..
Don't quote WHOLE POST unnecessarily
  #79  
Old 19-10-2012, 04:23 PM
Trenz Trenz is offline
Samster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 236
My Reputation: Points: 8 / Power: 0
Trenz is Cool - loads of Potential
Re: Spanish Fly

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mels View Post
I went to that guy's website,i think he has it too..
U refering to this one website?

www.samuraisluts.com

If so...yea,they sells it,and i think they do COD.

They got the real thing,but real thing doesnt mean good thing tho,good luck!
Don't quote WHOLE POST unnecessarily
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 11:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copywrong © Samuel Leong 2006 ~ 2013 ph19