Singapore-Asian Commercial Sex Discussions  

Go Back   Singapore-Asian Commercial Sex Discussions > The Singapore Commercial Sex Scene with sections covering Asia and the rest of the World. > Welcome to FL Dome ! [Free STDs Included]

Welcome to FL Dome ! [Free STDs Included] myokt.comIn Singapore, freelancers are not subject to the mandatory health checks that are required of registered sex workers that operate in designated red light areas. They operate illegally outside of the system put in place to curb the spread of STDs. Proceed at your own risk.

Top Shop 120 Image
Welcome to Top Shop 120

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 25-08-2008, 04:37 PM
kronthos's Avatar
kronthos kronthos is offline
Samster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Planet Earth
Posts: 75
My Reputation: Points: 10 / Power: 0
kronthos deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Craiglist Dot Com Advertisements - Information And Warnings

Hello All,

Just thought that I would share with you folks on some of the advertisements that are creeping on singapore.craigslist.com.sg.

These are some of the samples out there (variants being spun out every day)


REAL BLONDE GIRL..IN SG. - w4m

SEXY FIT SPANISH GIRL FROM SPAIN - w4m

hello do you want get me ????

Well, when there is a calling you try and make a connection. What I found that this is all a big scam to get you to join some porno site and get money chipped off your credit card.

Below is a transcript of an email conversation.


--------------------------------------------------------------
From:
Sent: Sunday, August 17, 2008 1:28 PM
To: 'barbarajasta@hotmail.com'
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com

Here is my subscription ID – 1745419. Do you need more details?

From: Barbara Jasta [mailto:barbarajasta@hotmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, 17 August, 2008 1:12 PM
To: Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com

nope

From:
To: barbarajasta@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com
Date: Sun, 17 Aug 2008 12:35:16 +0800

Did you get this one?

From:
Sent: Saturday, 16 August, 2008 8:14 PM
To: 'barbarajasta@hotmail.com'
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com

OK.

Here’s the details. Here is my subscription ID – 1745419

What next

From: Barbara Jasta [mailto:barbarajasta@hotmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, 16 August, 2008 5:05 PM
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com

that is crazy!!!
well im serious and honest in this honey..im not playing a game...my supervisors ask me for this..so they can give me permission to meet you

From:
To: barbarajasta@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com
Date: Sat, 16 Aug 2008 17:03:41 +0800

I’m not sure of this. A friend of mine tried something similar and then never heard from the lady.


From: Barbara Jasta [mailto:barbarajasta@hotmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, 16 August, 2008 4:50 PM
To:
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com


no babe:S..but this is full safe..trust me..


From:
To: barbarajasta@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com
Date: Sat, 16 Aug 2008 16:44:03 +0800

I’m not sure if this is safe? Is there no other way?

From: Barbara Jasta [mailto:barbarajasta@hotmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, 16 August, 2008 12:11 PM
To:
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com


! I do this because I work as a porn model in that website and they need to keep control of who I’m meeting, so that’s the thing.

If you are thinking about your CC info, IT WILL BE SAFE this is like buying a ticket on an airline website. It has the same security as they have. The billing appears in your statement as EPOCH.COM so you won’t have any troubles with confidentiality, I’m too discreet and honest.


Daddy Im a Whore!

This is the website; let me know when you are done

From:
To: barbarajasta@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com
Date: Sat, 16 Aug 2008 12:08:33 +0800

What is the website? Is this some sort of a scam?



From: Barbara Jasta [mailto:barbarajasta@hotmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, 16 August, 2008 11:36 AM
To:
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com

Well baby incall sounds good, im a horny girl so we are going definitely kick it, I like to work myself out in top of the cock !. As you know I am a porn model in a website and I escort because I want to have fun and earn extra money, so before start setting up the meeting you should know that the company I work for has to keep control of who I’m going to meet because they don’t want me to get my sexy ass in troubles, they don’t want to risk one of their girls. That’s why you have to join the website where I have my videos so they can be sure that you are the real deal and genuine to meet me, the cost is just 3$ and well I don’t think you will have problems with this, so don’t disappoint me and lets have some fun!.


From:
To: barbarajasta@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com
Date: Sat, 16 Aug 2008 11:34:54 +0800

OK Cool. How do we go about? Can you give me a contact number to get in touch with you? I would prefer incall.

Regards,

From: Barbara Jasta [mailto:barbarajasta@hotmail.com]
Sent: Friday, 15 August, 2008 10:50 PM
To: Sam Kronthos
Subject: RE: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com

Well baby I’m so hot that I don’t think you will let me pass, I’m very good at bed and I know how to shake my thing. I’m going to treat you very well. I have some toys and stuff that I can use in case that you want

My price list is

150 SGD$ in call
200 SGD$ out call

All this is per hour

I do anal, oral, kisses, and you can repeat 2 times in the hour.

I am available all days from 1pm
I am located at The Orchard Hotel

> >> Date: Thu, 14 Aug 2008 21:42:43 +0800
> >> From: kronthos@gmail.com
> >> To: barbarajasta@hotmail.com
> >> Subject: Hello - Re Your Ad On Criagslist Dot Com
> >>
> >> Hi
> >>
> >> This is with respect to your advert on craigslist.com. Please would
> >> you let me know your rates and your availability,
> >>
> >> Cheers

As you can see "she" never got back after that. You can try from different email IDs and get the same response. The porn website will be different, but the format, etc will be the same.

Just thought of sharing with you guys.
Don't quote WHOLE POST unnecessarily
  #2  
Old 25-08-2008, 05:12 PM
Midnightiger's Avatar
Midnightiger Midnightiger is offline
Samster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Singapore
Posts: 1,089
My Reputation: Points: 374 / Power: 4
Midnightiger is a living Saint! - you won't find betterMidnightiger is a living Saint! - you won't find betterMidnightiger is a living Saint! - you won't find betterMidnightiger is a living Saint! - you won't find better
Re: Craiglist Dot Com Advertisements - Information And Warnings

Thanks for the warning bro.

Regards
Tiger
Don't quote WHOLE POST unnecessarily
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 02:51 AM.




Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copywrong © Samuel Leong 2006 ~ 2010 (Orange skin © - http://www.themesbydesign.net)