The Asian Commercial Sex Scene

The Asian Commercial Sex Scene (https://thesbf.shop/index.php)
-   Matters of the Heart. (https://thesbf.shop/forumdisplay.php?f=6)
-   -   friends change after my life after behind bars, any advice is much appreciated (https://thesbf.shop/showthread.php?t=673028)

luke1 26-11-2017 04:08 PM

friends change after my life after behind bars, any advice is much appreciated

I have a senior account here previously.

However after considerable time behind bars, I am out again.

Everything goes back to square one.

No money no nothing so I went to look for jobs but was rejected multiple of times (at least 20 times) due to my history and my academics.

So I was thinking of returning to the past (I was a web administrator) however I do not have the funds to set up one. I consulted an old friend of mine asking him for $8000. What is unbelievable is that he asked for 75% of the potential revenue (about 90k to 150k a year). I was stunned as I felt exploited. How can people change that quickly? In the past, I treated him drinks and helped him out when he has no one.

His terms is that he will fork out $8000.

Principal has to be paid back to him once business picks up.

75% of the profit goes to him. I will be entirely be in charge of the business.

However if shit hits the ceiling, I have to shoulder it.

I am sure many brothers think that $8000 is little but I doubt I have the capability to get it since I have been kicked out by my family and many friends have avoided me after my times behind bars.

maxsee 27-11-2017 07:52 AM

Re: friends change after my life after behind bars, any advice is much appreciated

When u treat people to food/drinks and help them out. You should not be expecting anything in returen in the very first place. To have expectations such as this will leave u with a lot of disappointment in life. :p