The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Sexual Health Issues

Notices

Sexual Health Issues If you need medical advice regarding your sexual health, ask Dr Tan. We are honored to have an In House Doctor who is here to help.

User Tag List

Old 09-12-2017, 02:48 AM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
helloworld0445 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
new guy here need help

hi bros, sis so this is wat happen this is my first time having sex with my gf we both virgins so when my dick is hard i tried to insert my dick in her vagina buti cant seems to put it and i try my best in the end my dick bend like the back part of my dick not the front so im wondering is it my dick got problem or juz her vagina hole it too small for my dick and pls give some advice tks (juz for info she is damn wet when i try to put my dick inside her)
Old 09-12-2017, 03:29 AM

Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 21821 / Power: 29
Big Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond reputeBig Sexy has a reputation beyond repute
Re: new guy here need help

Her hole too small for your dick?
Come on mate....U know where newborn comes from dont you??

On a more serious note...nothing to worry ...This is the first time for both of u.... it will get better after a few time and u will start to enjoy it...

Quote:
Originally Posted by helloworld0445 View Post
o im wondering is it my dick got problem or juz her vagina hole it too small for my dick and pls give some advice..