The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 05-05-2014, 10:50 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 285 / Power: 12
Wintermelontea is one of the Best!Wintermelontea is one of the Best!Wintermelontea is one of the Best!
Post Mind Games - The missing videos

Hi all bros and sis,

This is my first time contributing a story. Please bear with me if there are grammatical errors, long winded or just plain boring. Please give me your feedback, positive or otherwise. If it is not to your liking, my bad and kindly exit this thread.

For the following story/stories, it may be a real life experience or just a personal fantasy. If you wish to, treat it as fictional by all means.

Happy reading, happy always.

Winter.
Old 05-05-2014, 10:52 PM
Samster

Wintermelontea is one of the Best!Wintermelontea is one of the Best!Wintermelontea is one of the Best!
Re: Mind Games - The missing videos

It has been a stressful week and having no gf at the moment made it more boring for a lonely guy with some spare cash on hand. As most of my guy friends are attached, asking them to go clubbing and so on will not be easy, especially when they have to do reporting or go off before midnight. Talking about Cinderella aka male version of it.

As usual, not wanting to go out alone and see all the lovey dovey couples on a Friday night, I decided to head to one of the happening Starbucks at Orchard Liat Towers. I thought at least I can have an eyeful of sweet xiao mei mdi (xmm). When I reached, it was already damn crowded with xmmsss studying, chatting and the usual “looking-around”. It was there that I met this cute sweet gal…

Something about her