The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 07-05-2013, 03:01 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 14 / Power: 0
kiasu&kiasi deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
unexpected

As the title goes , it was totally unexpected. in fact, everything up to this point is totally unexpected. Fiction or not, you all decide. Enjoy.. I am not good at writing. last thread i stop after few posts too. hope this one can continue longer. cheers everyone.

I was really bored.. of the single life. Work home drink club ... so I decided to check out some of the mobile dating apps . Posted a pic and a fake name and tried my luck by sending out several greetings to probably 10+ gals. None replied. tried a second day and waited a few more days.. still no replies.. Was about to delete it ( just testing it out anyway , not having much expectations anyway) when I saw one reply.

Me: Hi can we be friends
(after a week maybe) Her: can
Me : got whatsapp?
her: *gave her number*

the rest was history. we started chatting and i tried to ask her out .. She instantly said no and very clearly stated that she isnt into online dating and not looking for relationship ( that means fling lah?)